ABOUT US

Lamar Lending began servicing the mortgage industry way back in 2005. We pride ourselves on providing amazing service, insight, and education to all of our customers. Our passion for the mortgage industry is rooted in helping people.  Home buying and refinancing are some of the biggest decisions people make, and we want to be on that journey with our customers.

MEET OUR TEAM

Brandon Lamar

President & Founder
brandon@lamarlending.com
NMLS #1547998

read full bio

Kaitie Thompson

Loan Originator
kaitie@lamarlending.com
NMLS #1968933

read full bio

Michael Rusnak

Loan Originator
mike@lamarlending.com
NMLS #1956072

read full bio

Canon Doyle

Loan Originator
canon@lamarlending.com
NMLS #1947673

read full bio

Blaire Keeton

Processing & Intake
blaire@lamarlending.com

read full bio

Jessica Davila

Loan Officer Assistant
jessica@lamarlending.com

read full bio

Summer Taufer

Marketing Director
marketing@lamarlending.com

read full bio