ABOUT US

Lamar Lending began servicing the mortgage industry way back in 2005. We pride ourselves on providing amazing service, insight, and education to all of our customers. Our passion for the mortgage industry is rooted in helping people.  Home buying and refinancing are some of the biggest decisions people make, and we want to be on that journey with our customers.

MEET OUR TEAM

Brandon Lamar

President & Founder
brandon@lamarlending.com
NMLS #1547998

read full bio

Jennifer Lamar

President & Founder
jennifer@lamarlending.com

read full bio

INSIDE SALES

Kaitie Thompson

Loan Originator
kaitie@lamarlending.com
NMLS #1968933

read full bio

Jessica Davila

Loan Originator
jessica@lamarlending.com

NMLS#1771438

read full bio

Diana Gama

Loan Officer Assistant
diana@lamarlending.com

PROCESSING

Blaire Keeton

Processing Manager
blaire@lamarlending.com

read full bio

Kyndal Johnson

Junior Processor
kyndal@lamarlending.com

read full bio

MARKETING

Lexi Swain

Marketing Director
lexi@lamarlending.com

read full bio

Emily Vargas

Marketing
emily@lamarlending.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Sean Wicall

Loan Originator
sean@lamarlending.com

David Foster

Loan Originator
david@lamarlending.com